Audio >> Lossy AudioFlag torrent
Name:[ASL]_Various_Artists_-_CLANNAD_Original_Soundtrack_[MP3]_[w_Scans].rarDate:2011-12-19, 05:31 UTC
Stardom:Only 1 fan.File size:371 MiB
Download .txt
Vuze (classic UI and Mainline DHT plugin) is the recommended client.
Playback help is here, and you probably need it.

Torrent description:


Original Name: CLANNAD Original Soundtrack
Artists: Lia, riya
Composers: Togoshi Magome, Maeda Jun, Orito Shinji, eufonius
Arrangers: Togoshi Magome, kiku
Release Date: Aug 13, 2004
Published By: Key Sounds Label
Catalogue number: KSLA-0012~4

Format: MPEG-1 Layer 3
Channels: 2
Sample Rate: 44100 Hz
Compression Level: LAME V0 VBR

Disc 1

01 Ushio
02 Gensou
03 Megumeru
04 Machi, Toki no Nagare, Hito
05 Nagisa
06 Sore wa Kaze no You ni
07 Étude Pour les Petites Supercordes
08 Hurry, Starfish
09 Kanojo no Honki
10 Shiryoushitsu no Ochakai
11 Higashikaze
12 Inaka Komichi
13 Yuuigi na Jikan no Sugoshikata
14 Hibi no Kou
15 Dam
16 Baka Futari
17 Kaijin ni Kaesu
18 Sonzai
19 Tsuki no Isou
20 Muken

Disc 2

01 Yukinohara
02 Shio Nari
03 Shio Nari II
04 TOE
05 Onaji Takami e
06 Negai ga Kanau Basho
07 Sora ni Hikaru
08 -Kage Futatsu-
09 Shirotsumekusa
10 Haruka na Toshitsuki -piano-
11 Natsujikan
12 Haruka na Toshitsuki
13 Country Train
14 Negai ga Kanau Basho II
15 Ana
16 Nagisa ~ Saka no Shita no Wakare
17 Chiisana Te no Hira

Disc 3

01 Gensou II
02 Higashikaze -afternoon-
03 Higashikaze -tempo up-
04 Higashikaze -piano-
05 Yuuigi na Jikan no Sugoshikata -guitar-
06 Yuuigi na Jikan no Sugoshikata -sax-
07 Sonzai -e.piano-
08 Sonza -piano-
09 Megumeru -cockool mix- (full ver.)
10 Megumeru (short ver.)
11 Megumeru -cockool mix- (short ver.)
12 -Kage Futatsu- (short ver.)
13 Ana (short ver.)
14 Ana (full ver.)
15 Megumeru (off vocal ver.)
16 Chiisana Te no Hira (off vocal ver.)
17 -Kage Futatsu- (off vocal ver.)
18 Mishiyou Kyoku 1
19 Mishiyou Kyoku 2

Brought to you by - Official Release Blog:
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel:
DDL and XDCC are available in blog & IRC

Files in torrent:

Show files

User comments:

2011-12-19 at 07:47 UTC

Post a comment:

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
You need to be logged in with a trusted account to use the chatbox.
[Sticky] <Nyaa> We will of course be playing Star Citizen. If you have a game package with alpha access, you can join our piracy and smuggling efforts right here. See you in the 'verse!
[04-23, 20:05 UTC] <RobbyLob> I don't see how restricting the chatbox to trusted-users/mods make is any more conducive to meaningful conversation, or more directly, any less likely to be fulled of pointless, trivial bullshit.
[04-23, 19:16 UTC] <OnDeed> hehe, so it's back to the "some people are permitted in, but they don't have anything to say" stage :)
[04-23, 19:05 UTC] <Eroyume> 20 eroge on the 25th (Rance 9, fuck yeah). More videos for you forever alones.
[04-23, 19:03 UTC] <Eroyume> Where are the greys?
[04-23, 17:44 UTC] <ReinForce> Just do it!
[04-23, 16:29 UTC] <Commie> How do I download anime?
[04-23, 15:03 UTC] <neto_rare> pls ban lae and skdicks
[04-23, 13:00 UTC] <Cheesecake Militia> are plebs not allowed to touch things again?
[04-23, 12:40 UTC] <CiQ> hell'o
[04-23, 12:13 UTC] <Seizhan> hello just hello
[04-23, 10:39 UTC] <lae> ohayo iegg-tang!!
[04-23, 10:27 UTC] <IEgg> ohayo minasang!
[04-23, 09:51 UTC] <neto_rare> pls ban koleans
[04-23, 09:50 UTC] <ReinForce> 'hello chatbox' >> hello world
[04-23, 09:25 UTC] <bakatotestto> \(hello)/
[04-23, 07:28 UTC] <neto_rare> hello chatbox
[04-23, 07:00 UTC] <aers> Hello
[04-23, 06:58 UTC] <lae> someone get me a funnel
[04-23, 06:53 UTC] <Ichigo69> Hi aers!
[04-23, 06:35 UTC] <aers> You first RHE
[04-23, 05:17 UTC] <ReinForce> @DJATOM > one one one one///
[04-23, 05:16 UTC] <DJATOM> 'sup, guys \o
[04-23, 04:31 UTC] <RHExcelion> go away noko
[04-23, 02:20 UTC] <Noko> Hello internets