Audio >> LossyFlag torrent
Name:[CRAZYCAKE!] Yuru Yuri no Uta Album - Ai♥Kawarazu (mp3)Date:2012-02-22, 04:00 UTC
Submitter:H0shi [Subscribe]Seeders:1
Stardom:Only 1 fan.File size:115 MiB
Download .txt
Vuze with the Mainline DHT plugin is the recommended client.
Playback help is right here. :3

Torrent description:

1. Gorakubu, Ai to Yuuki to Kibou to Yuujou no Theme: Nana Morinaka☆Gorakubu
2. Drama Part 1
3. Marugoto! (Akari♪Version)
4. Drama Part 2
5. Watashi, Shuyaku no Akaza Akari desu (Shuyaku Koutai?Version)
6. Drama Part 3
7. Koi no Bakkin Buckingham! (Yui♪Version)
8. Drama Part 4
9. Day by day (Chinatsu♪Version)
10. Drama Part 5
11. Onna to Onna no Yuri Game
12. Pajama Ryoko

Files in torrent:

[Show files]

User comments:


No user comments have been posted.

Post a comment:

You need to be logged in to post a comment.