Audio >> LossyFlag torrent
Name:[ASL]_Various_Artists_-_Rinne_no_Lagrange_Original_Soundtrack_[MP3]_[w_Scans].rarDate:2012-04-11, 15:49 UTC
Submitter:ASLossless [Subscribe]Seeders:0
Stardom:Only 1 fan.File size:127.7 MiB
Download .txt
Vuze with the Mainline DHT plugin is the recommended client.
Playback help is right here. :3

Torrent description:


Original Name: 輪廻のラグランジェ オリジナルサウンドトラック
Artists: Nakajima Megumi, Kyouno Madoka (CV: Ishihara Kaori)
Composers: Suzuki Saeko, TOMISIRO, Rasmus Faber, Kitagawa Katsutoshi
Arranger: Suzuki Saeko, TOMISIRO, Rasmus Faber, Kitagawa Katsutoshi, Sawada Kan, Hase Yasuhiro
Lyricist: Saeki Kenzo, Chino Takatoshi, Kitagawa Katsutoshi
Release Date: Mar 28, 2012
Published By: flying DOG (distributed by Victor Entertainment)
Catalogue number: VTCL-60296

Format: FLAC
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 16
Sample Rate: 44100 Hz
Compression level: libflac level 5

01 Kamogawa in A major
02 TRY UNITE! -TV size-
03 Ohayo!
04 Kamojo
05 3 Wonders
06 Memoria
07 Kamogawa energy
08 Sunnyside
09 Life in peace
10 Day dreamer
11 BWH
12 Tom-boy
13 Sweet star
14 Dousi
15 Eyecatch A
16 Jersey-bu no Uta
17 Apocalypse
18 Kamogawa in A minor
19 Floro
20 De Metrio
21 Axion
22 Double-sided
23 Lagrange
24 Hollow
25 -Aku-field
26 Lock on air
27 Massive attack
28 Midori
29 O
30 4 411
31 Hello! -TV size-
32 Re-turn

Brought to you by - Official Release Blog:
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel:
DDL and XDCC are available in blog & IRC

Files in torrent:

[Show files]

User comments:


No user comments have been posted.

Post a comment:

You need to be logged in to post a comment.