Audio >> LossyFlag torrent
Name:[Musica_MaGiC] Uchuu Kyoudai Original Soundtrack 2 [320kbps].zipDate:2013-01-18, 16:39 UTC
Submitter:Musica_MaGiC [Subscribe]Seeders:Status unknown (0)
Tracker:udp:// unknown (0)
Stardom:0 fans.File size:125.4 MiB
Download .txt
Vuze with the Mainline DHT plugin is the recommended client.
Playback help is right here. :3

Torrent description:

First of all, Sorry if I late to upload it on torrent. Actually this OST was uploaded in our FANPAGE about 15 hours ago. I still busy so, only the rare and the most wanted anime music I will share via torrent.


Description: Uchuu Kyoudai Bonus Blu-ray Disc Box 2 // Original Soundtrack 2 (by Toshiyuki Watanabe)
Original Title: 宇宙兄弟 Blu-ray DISC BOX 2
Released: December 29, 2012
Catalog No. ANZX-3855

Track List:
01 空飛ぶモジャ
02 キャンサット製作
03 ブルースーツ
04 心のノート
05 受け継ぐ夢
06 砂漠の夜
07 生きた石ころ
08 星の涙
09 そして誓う
10 ピコ
11 Mr.ヒビット
12 まかしとき!
13 生還への選択
14 サバイバル
15 銀の荒涼
16 酸素残量ゼロ
17 闇の兆し
18 悲しみを越えて
19 黒い谷間で
20 氷結のまなざし
21 コントロールじいさん
22 祈り
23 不治の病
24 天国のような地獄
25 エマージェンシーコール
26 友からの11件目のメール

Files in torrent:

[Show files]

User comments:

2013-01-18 at 16:40 UTC
I am the big fan of anime Uchuu Kyoudai.

Post a comment:

You need to be logged in to post a comment.