Audio >> LosslessFlag torrent
Name:[ASL]_Walküre_-_Macross_OP_ED_-_Ichido_dakeno_Koi_nara_Rune_ga_Pikatto_Hikattara_[FLAC]_[w_Scans].rarDate:2016-05-27, 17:22 UTC
Submitter:ASLossless [Subscribe]Seeders:5
Stardom:Only 2 fans.File size:243.6 MiB
Download .txt
Vuze with the Mainline DHT plugin is the recommended client.
Playback help is right here. :3

Torrent description:


Original Name: 一度だけの恋なら/ルンがピカッと光ったら
Artists: Walküre ( Mikumo (CV: JUNNA), Freyja (CV: Suzuki Minori), Kaname (CV: Yasuno Kiyono), Makina (CV: Nishida Nozomi), Reina (CV: Touyama Nao))
Composers: Katou Yuusuke, Komorita Minoru
Arrangers: Katou Yuusuke, Komorita Minoru
Lyricists: Karasawa Miho, Katou Yuusuke, Nishi Naoki
Release Date: May 11, 2016
Catalog Number: VTCL-35226
Publisher: flying DOG

Format: FLAC
Channels: 2
Bits per Sample: 16
Sample Rate: 44100 Hz
Compression: libFLAC level 5

01 Ichido dakeno Koi nara
02 Rune ga Pikatto Hikattara
03 Ikenai Border Line
04 Ichido dakeno Koi nara -Instrumental-
05 Rune ga Pikatto Hikattara -Instrumental-
06 Ikenai Border Line -Instrumental-

Brought to you by - Official Release Blog:
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel:
DDL and XDCC are available in blog & IRC

Files in torrent:

[Show files]

User comments:


No user comments have been posted.

Post a comment:

You need to be logged in to post a comment.